Selectively

selectively.co

On fait du bruit pour Selectively !

Votre talent est notre force, alors multiplions notre visibilité pour recruter un maximum de bons éléments et ainsi gagner toujours plus de missions auprès de nos clients ! Pour ce faire, nous avons mis en place cette opération afin d'attirer un maximum l'attention grâce à vous. Voici comment : En cliquant sur un des boutons ci-dessous vous permettez de partager la publication sur votre mur, vous pourrez également personnaliser votre message, mais là où c'est complètement dingue c'est que... vous nous donner la possibilité de décider de QUAND ce sera publié ! Pourquoi c'est dingue..? Parce que nous allons pouvoir publier tous vos partages au MÊME moment pardi !! Effet boule de neige asssssuuurré. Canon non ? Si si vous pouvez le dire (ou au moins le penser ^^). Allez c'est parttiiiiiiiiii et merci à vous tous !!!

This campaign is closed

Select account and confirm post

By completing this step you are granting {{owner.name}} permission to post this message to your selected timeline at a later point in time.

You can revoke or edit your submission at any moment before {{owner.name}} decides to publish your post.

Nouncy will never:
  • post anything you have not written and explicitly approved yourself;
  • use your data in any other way than to post the message you wrote.

Learn more about your privacy

Thanks for your help!

Your post has been successfully contributed.

To be notified once {{owner.name}} releases it on your timeline, please enter your email address.

No thanks

Supporting a Nouncy campaign

Nouncy is an application for spreading messages on social media together

What is supporting a campaign?

Supporting a campaign is like lending your voice to the initiator of a campaign for a moment. You grant the campaign manager permission to determine when to post the message you have written to your timeline.

How do I support a campaign?

Hit the big green ‘Support with…’ buttons on the campaign page. Write your message, and then Nouncy will ask your social media account permission to post that single message.

So what about my privacy?

When you support a campaign, Nouncy will ask you for permission to post a one-off message to your timeline. Nouncy will only post the exact message you have written. Nothing more, nothing less, and only once. Read more about your privacy.

Have something to announce as well?

Why not start your own campaign? Nouncy is free. No credit card required.

Learn more Start your own campaign

About your privacy

When you support a Nouncy campaign by writing a Facebook posts, LinkedIn post or tweet, you need to give Nouncy permission to post it to your Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter account. In order to post the message you have written Nouncy needs to ask you some standard permissions, like seeing your friends and followers. Nouncy will not use these permissions for anything other than posting the message you have written and approved yourself to your timeline.

You’re giving permission to post only one message you have written and approved yourself

When you support a Nouncy campaign you give the Nouncy user permission to post the message you have written to the timeline of your Facebook, LinkedIn or Twitter account. Nothing more and nothing less. Nouncy or the Nouncy user will not be able to post any other messages to your timeline.

Will Nouncy or the Nouncy user get access to my social media account?

No. By supporting a Nouncy campaign you’re giving the the Nouncy user permission to post a one-off message you have written yourself to your timeline at a later point in time. Nouncy will not use the permissions for doing anything other than posting the message.

What if I change my mind?

After you have supported a campaign you can cancel your submission at anytime before the campaign owner has published your message. To delete your message go to the Nouncy campaign, reconnect the corresponding social media on the campaign page and delete the message. After your message has been published you can go to the timeline it has been posted to and delete it there.

Read more

Nouncy FAQ

Our privacy policy